Finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner

Beraterliste 2020 als PDF >>>


Physio Aktiv Management

Annemarie Leinfelder

Annemarie Leinfelder

Telefon: 08293 - 965 50 222

Innendienst & Qualitätsmanagement

leinfelder@physioaktiv.de

Christine Unglert

Christine Unglert

Telefon: 08293 - 965 50 17

Buchhaltung

unglert@physioaktiv.de

Thilo Stumpf

Thilo Stumpf

Telefon: 0174 - 33 62 027

stumpf@physioaktiv.de

Sebastian Bittruf

Sebastian Bittruf

Telefon: 0160 / 97868099

Marketing & Innendienst

bittruf@physioaktiv.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus Baum

Prof. Dr. Klaus Baum

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

Philipp Hengst

Philipp Hengst

Telefon: +49 157 744 950 52

Beratung BGF-Konzept

philipphengst@googlemail.com


Physio Aktiv Beirat

Ullrich Fiedler

Ullrich Fiedler

www.physioteam-stade.de

Arno van Vonderen

Arno van Vonderen

www.physio-aktiv-celle.de


Vertrieb

Rick Peter

Rick Peter

PLZ: 01-09

Telefon: +49 151 467 10 641

peter@milon.com

Stephan Rescher

Stephan Rescher

PLZ: 10-19

Telefon: +491708828770

rescher@milon.com

Ron Rieper

Ron Rieper

PLZ: 20-25

Telefon: +49 160 91300221

rieper@milon.com

Kostja Wilken

Kostja Wilken

PLZ 26-29 + 49

Telefon: +49 160 / 97208449

wilken@milon.com

Markus Treutlein

Markus Treutlein

PLZ: 30-38

Telefon: +49 171 / 3800910

treutlein@milon.com

Dennis Funk

Dennis Funk

PLZ: 44-48

Telefon: +49 151 / 62816567

funk@milon.com

David Koczwara

David Koczwara

PLZ 53-56/66-67

Telefon: +49 160 46 03 676

Koczwara@milon.com

Dieter Skalecki

Dieter Skalecki

PLZ: 70 - 75 / 78

Telefon: +49 151 / 19031519

skalecki@milon.com

Martin Hess

Martin Hess

PLZ: 76-77 / 79

Telefon: +49 171 / 2478317

hess@milon.com

Gregor Polywka

Gregor Polywka

PLZ 80-82/86-87

Telefon: +49 151 67 53 24 84

Polywka@milon.com

Stephan Schulz

Stephan Schulz

PLZ: 80-82 / 86-87

Telefon: +491712267128

stephan.schulz@milon.com

Christian Knappich

Christian Knappich

PLZ: 83-85 / 92-94

Telefon: +49 171 / 1717859

knappich@milon.com

Sven Kirchner

Sven Kirchner

PLZ: 90-91 / 95-98

Telefon: +49 151 11113691

kirchner@milon.com